Skip navigation

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

11 Comments

  1. I really like your work, and like that you photographed it in front of a mirror

  2. Beautiful work!

  3. Lovely simple shapes

  4. Very nice ceramic work, and very interesting slideshow…there’s a nice minimalist calm created by the slowly shifting shapes.

  5. Beautiful pieces! I love their simple lines and grace. I will share on my facebook page, take a look. (Please like page if you do)
    http://blogs.angloinfo.com/umbria-not-just-for-holidays

  6. Your ceramic work is beautiful. Thank you for the like of my post “Frozen Drip” and deciding to follow me.

  7. very satisfying ceramics. Lovely. Happy New Year and thanks for the follow!

  8. Lovely colours and simple shapes. Beautiful work!

  9. Thanks for following my blog!

  10. Very beautiful work! Nice use of the mirror.


Leave a Reply

