Skip navigation

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 Comments

  1. That is so cool! I love it! the colors are amazing.

  2. That’s some insane color you got going on there. I love it! Splatter and abstract go so well together. Kudos.

  3. I love these, which is interesting to me, because I don’t normally care for abstracts. Wonderful work!

    • Thank you, I really put a lot of time and effort in my art.

      • Well, it pays off, because it’s beautiful and intriguing… and coming from someone who normally has an intense dislike for abstract, that’s saying something! ­čÖé

  4. I love these! So beautiful..

  5. Reblogged this on thefawkesden and commented:
    Loving the look of those! Their vibrancy and coloured branches remind me of Siamese fighting fishies…hmm, maybe there’s a project here?


Leave a Reply

